© 2023 by Name of Template. Proudly created with Wix.com

The Alma Singers Choir


Musical Director: Margaret Curzon ; Accompanist: Tony Heaton ; Hon. President: Cllr. Jane E Baugh


Chair and Concert Secretary: Audrey Binch ; Minutes Secretary: Ginny Murray  ; Treasurer: Terry Oddy


Committee member and poster & ticket producer: Pauline Cliff


Music Librarian: Ginny Murray ; Website Coordinator: Peter Baugh





              Bessie Burgess Linda Caine Pauline Cliff Dianne Coakley Jia Ding Pat Dorgan Clare Farr Jean McDonald Ginny Murray 

                                                                    Clare Ogden Margaret Redwood Anne Robinson Sue Smith Jo Travis



Audrey Binch Cynthia Fowler Sue Jackson Barbara Kilshaw Anne Leather Gillian Marsh Helen Norman 



Peter Baugh John Carr Bill Hetherington Steve Hughes John Roper



 Gerald Burgess Don Butt Brian Coakley Terry Goodhill Terry Oddy  Ken Parkes Ray Robinson Peter Spence Ian Tattersall